TEDCO Awarded 2023 people who have contributed to economic development

Tamil Nadu Economic Development Corporation (TEDCO) first anniversary function and award ceremony  was held at AFTC Complex Madurai Sikandarsawadi. 

TEDCO awarded the people who have contributed to economic development. TEDCO Chairman JKMuthu presided over the ceremony named TEDCO Award 2023. Along with him Vice President K. Rajamurthy and Treasurer D. Venugopal were also present in the event. Professor and actor Kalaimamani Ku. Gnanasampandham attended the function as a Special Guest and presented the awards.

Details of the awardees are as follows:

Lifetime Achiever - Mr. S. RETHINAVELU, President of AGRO FOOD CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Best Women Startup of the year - Ms. SOWMIYA VIJAYAKUMAR, Dindigul.
Best Digital Enabler - IPPO PAY, Ramanathapuram.
Best MultiGen Enterprise - M/s. SVS FOODS, Madurai.
Best Cluster of the year - M/s. PARAMAKUDI ENGG CLUSTER, Paramakudi.
Best Women Entrepreneur of the year - Ms. ABIRAMI, M/s. Seyon Biotech, Thanjavur.
Best Women SHG of the year - M/s. PENSAKTHI SHG, Karumathur, Madurai.
Best FPO of the year - M/s. SARABANGA FPO, Salem.
Best Organic Farmer of the year - Mr. S. TAMILSELVAN, Oddanchathiram.
Best Agri Startup of the year - Mr. ARUNESWAR MGB, Grow Your Farms Pvt Ltd, Ariyalur.
Best Videopreneur - Mr. J. PRAGADEESH, THENEER IDAIVELAI, YouTube Channel.
Best Tech Startup of the year - M/s. SAVEMOM, Madurai.
Best Institution - Ms. S.Sanashree, M/s. SANASHREE INSTITUTE, Madurai.
Best Incubator of the year - M/s. MABIF, Madurai.
Best Social Startup of the year - Mr. RAKESH MS, M/s. 9 GEMS AGRO FUELS, Sivagangai.
Best Startup Forum of the year - M/s. STARTUP PATHIYAM, Madurai.
Best Innovator of the year - Mr. MUKESH KANNA, Salem.
Best Angel Investor of the year - Mr. MADHU VASUDEVAN, Karur.
Best Mentor - Mr. K. LAKSHMANAN, Chennai.
Best SeaFood Startup - R. Kalai Kathiravan, M/s. LEMURIAN VENTURES, Ramanathapuram.
Best Exporter of the year - Mr. Vijay Anand, M/s. VASHINI EXPORTS, Coimbatore.
Best Healthcare Provider - Dr. S. Sanath Kumar, M/s. DR. MADHAVAN'S HEART CENTER, Madurai.

Speaking about the ceremony, TEDCO Chairman Mr. JK Muthu said, "Applications were received from individuals, groups and organizations who started with the aim of solving crisis,bringing positive changes and developed rapidly towards their goal. Those who have contributed to economic development are selected for the award. TEDCO planned to give awards like this every year to encourage those who have contributed to economic development. Also membership of TEDCO system has been started. Those interested in joining the organization can contact 082204 49911.

Post a Comment